You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET TO KNOW ME CHALLENGE | Hello I'm @shanibeer: October 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking time Shanibeer :) I'm really appreciate about it.

And this post made me literally speechless with amazement ... I cannot instantly write anything here. It was simply impressive how you see art work and how much you know.

Just I can agree with you to regard Picasso as a charmer. My mother bought me a book about him when I was seven years old. She said I liked the book. After 15 years I made a stop in Luzern during my train trip around Europe to see his drawings. I don't know why but I had feeling that I must do so :)

See you at SteemFest!

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting to join in, it was fun :) So you, too, were compelled by Picasso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88