My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I'm glad I got the app figured out. I'm regularly getting over 5000 steps in now instead of the prior 2000 tops.

Today I did more driving than typical, so my count is a little low. But I walked around the airport (like I usually do) and finished organizing the equipment and cables in the new managers' office.

Pretty nice! My panoramic is a little sloppy though...

I also went plane-side to send packages out on flights to some of our other cities. One coworker was flying out and I put a printer on the plane for him, and another coworker needed a new hard drive for a broken check in kiosk.

There it goes!

After that I get to drive across the airfield back to my office. I'll try to get some pics of that next time.

@alanman tracked today a total of 6102 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6102 steps!
You also received an 2.68% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97