Actifit Journey! Completed 180 posts and Level 6 Unlocked

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey steemians,

Actifit is one of my favorite DApp in steem blockahin because it helps to stay fit and healthy along with rewards. We care for our health and actifit keep a track on it that howmuch active we are and we can plan our activities if required.

I have completed over 6 months with Actifit and have posted 180 actifit score posts. Today I got the badge of level 6 after 180 reports. I have total 6 badges and unlock of next level will take long as total 360 reports are required to unlock it.

This badge and level is cool initiative by @actifit and I hope many of you must be enjoying and would have claimed your available badges.

2v2r88zfik.png

Its very happy and proud feeling to achieve this milestone and within this journey of acitfit I have earned almost 25k AFIT tokens (24784.11 tokens to be exact).

byasiqk8xk.png

img src


I work for Actifit as Moderator and I know that Actifit team is amazing and they are doing great work to take Actifit to next level. I am proud to be associated with actifit.

I have been very constant with Actifit since 13 Jan 2019 till date and maintained to post score of minimum 10k count.

Here is the snapshot taken from actifit android app showing the history of my score.

kwrsx2kper.jpg

Though 5000 steps is the minimum requirement to get reward from actifit but I made 10,000 steps for myself and I make sure to achieve it daily. Despite 10k daily score, I also try to score more in weekends whenever possible. I am participating in Take it easy contest run by @cryptospa and for that I score 15k steps and its fun doing it.


So this is my journey of actfit till now its fun doing it. I like doing it and will continue to do the same.

Thanks for yoour time and keep on actifitting.

Have a great weekend ahead.

Follow: @alokkumar121
Twitter: @alok9811

Sort:  

Good job in making those achievements! I didn't know there were badges awarded in ACTIFIT. I need to go check to see what I may have.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks much @pcourtnier
You can also claim yours in Actifit.io

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on your achievement, well done.

Thanks brother @ketcom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congrats mate for your achievement! 😜
You well deserve a !BEER 🍻: enjoy it! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe. Thanks @amico
Thanks for this chilled 🍺
Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85