You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello sir @r2cornell it doesn't matter if score is less but what matters is that you have taken efforts to do it and I appreciate your efforts. Since you started so soon will make good score and I am very sure about it. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.

I have had higher scores when I get outside. Right now I am concerned that their exchange of afit to steem won't accept my password. I have delegated sp because I thought this app was a good idea. But now the 44000 afit tokens are worthless because of the password issue...That is my discouragement.

I understand sir but did you contact them in their discord for this password issue. They might help you to resolve issue. Please try if possible. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I did but no activity in the general and help channel. I had delegated 2000 sp for 2 months...but I just undelegated it all. No sense building my actifit tokens anymore if I get no benefit from the delegation. I have another app on my phone that always runs and gives an ongoing history. I guess I will you just it from here on.

They must not have tested this change out very well to have this kind of problem. There are are others with the same issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89