You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: 4月 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi,
I can understand how it feels when we forget to post the score as I also had the same situations. Today you scored good count but you know adding images with actifit score post makes it better and people love to read. Appreciate you follow my advice in future posts. Thanks for using Actifit to stay fit.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Do you mean screenshots the score and insert in the post?

I saw actifit already posting their logo while I submit the post, so I thot this may even better ....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @tydebbie
Not screnshost. You can upload any image a using actifit app like place, park garden and even selfie. Default image doesn't add any value to your post content. You can see even my last post or other user's post. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I see thank

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78