๐Ÿ‘ My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2019 โ˜€๏ธ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Great steeping activity amico. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great work with the stepping. Hopefully your friend will get on actifit. I am also thinking of getting a Fitbit. Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work with the stepping. Hopefully your friend will get on actifit. I am also thinking of getting a Fitbit. Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

18k is an awesome @actifit activity count. Make that tracker work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Does it work, that tiny and light step counter? ๐Ÿค”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Thank you amico! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Hi, @amico!

You just got a 2.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I'm patiently tuned in to @amico's blog

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91