[2x SBI Giveaway] ๐Ÿ˜‚ What is the funniest cartoon ever? + My Actifit Report Card: marzo 3 2019

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Thanks, guys. You rock! ;)

I remember me and my friends often replaying Disney The Aristocats the funny haystack scenes, this video only shows a small part of that with some other funny moments from the film.

Oh wow: it's really funny and a must see cartoon: thank you for sharing, mate!

I think "the Far Side" cartoon is very funny, the creator has retired, but he always had a very funny off-beat humor. He always used a single frame too, making it unique. Here are some examples. https://www.pinterest.com/teyacoetzee/gary-larson-the-far-side/

Gary larson was his mame wasnt it. Those were alwats my favourite books. The one i remember most is, in the picture, there are two spiders. One male, one female. The guy spider asks the girl, "they baby, do those legs go all the way up?" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
I also liked The Wizard of Id.

Yeah! Gary Larson, very funny guy. :-)

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Thank you for sharing your preference.
I think that reading cartoon is a good way for me to improve my English and my sense of humor... I'll try! ;)

I like to watch Tom and Jerry. The cartoon is full of unconstrained imagination.

Oh yeah, cartoon dimension is full of creativity! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

That you noticed that first magnificent dandelion??? ๐Ÿ’šโ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚

Walking slow permits you to notice wonderful details. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Hey Rocky, watch me pull a rabbit outta my hat...

my favorite cartoon is 'Rocky and Bullwinkle'

Quite rare to see it in Italy: thanks for the mention, mate! ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko iOS

for me, all from looney tunes

Ooooh! ๐Ÿ˜
My hero is Bugs Bunny! ๐Ÿฐ

Posted using Partiko iOS

For me all Simpsons Series

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lisa would be my dreamโ€™s daughter! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

betty boop

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Nice!
Could you tell us why you love her?

Woody Woodpecker

Lovable! ๐Ÿฅฐ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97