SBI giveaway + My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well yesterday's winner is @shauner I will send the SBI share tomorrow morning :)

Well If you want to participate in today's SBI contest just leave a comment here.

5088

Walking

Height
157 cm

Weight
67 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

good luck to everyone !

I'll test my luck ;)

Thanks for running a beautiful giveaway along actifit report

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support @masoom

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe tomorrow... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, how are you?

Hey I'm good :) how about you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a lucky girl

I’ll give it a go, thx for putting this on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love this contest

Good Work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60