You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of Partiko and me?

in #actifit5 years ago

As a mobile user I agree, most steem related services suck. At least steemit, loading the other front ends can sometimes take minutes if they load at all n it can all be so frustrating.

I know it's not cheap bit I hope mobile users get catered to soon specially since we are the way to mass adoption. lolol

Anyways, I wish you quick recovery :)

Sort:  

Mobile users are the future. Everyone has one, most desktops are sold to gamers these days, laptops are less sold too.

I find it strange there is so less interest so make it. By now the only fast/light site is dpoll and you are right if steemit loads it works.

I hope my recovery will be there soon too. It takes too long now, 5 days.

Thanks for reading and your comment. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99