My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

image
Today is held daily activity and walking. I go to private its a daily activity. Afternoon I go to lake park for more walking. Two round complete today. I am anxious about my gradually increase my weight. For reason I alert for future. Already I try to control my increasing weight by more walking & running. Every step count by actifit. It helps me for how much step I have passed?

10266
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Nice work ...thumbs up for you

Great sister, carry on your hard work.

Amazing work bruh loved ur post carry on and upvote and comment done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66