My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey!!!

I love Fridays and my step count on Fridays is always different because it's filled with joy. I can't explain my love for Fridays.

Yesterday was for Jummat and I left the office very late. I had to jog down so as not to miss the prayer. I walk back to the office.

The whole of next week is holiday for me, so I had to make provision for everything that would be needed in my absence. I went to the Call Centre to address agents that would be coming for training and answer their questions concerning the training.

I am happy in short. I will sleep very well. Eid-ul-adha festival tomorrow. We are not rich to slaughter a Ram but am gonna sleep after Eid. Thank God for the gift of life.

Happy Eid-ul-adha to all Muslims!!!

This is my actifit report card for the 9th of August, 2019.

I remain Bee 🐝 🐝

12027
Jogging, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Hi, i wonder when you will really really love me.

You got some MARLIANS stake sent. Also, a small community whereupon you are overseer on 'https://www.marlians.com/created/steemhunt' or '#steemhunt on the marlians.com tribe'. Somehow we can grow together.

Other 'steemhunters' can add in '#marlians' to their 'steemhunt.com posts' for their post to appear on 'marlians.com' and earn some MARLIANS (a steem-based token) along with steem/SBD. There are 6 'certified' uloggers (overseers) so far overseeing 'https://www.marlians.com/created/steemhunt' and each got some stake to curate with; a 'good collective stake' (11,000 additional MARLIANS stake) start at least. Stay awesome. You have another home on marlians.com

Read more about marlians.com here


Posted via Marlians.com

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46.26 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12027 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.59% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59