You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This is one of the things that I really need to improve on. Taking care of my health. Being an online worker really takes away the physical activities. I need to go exercise gaining a lot of weight lately and getting easily tired just going up a flight of stairs heheh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's okay @ankarlie. It's really hard to have time for this kinds of activity if you're an online worker. being and online worker really requires time. But at least, try to have some exercise even if it is once a week. You can do it girl! 😁

Thanks for the words of inspiration. When I get started I will also participate in sharing my experience with others here in steemit as a way to inspiring others to do the same! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87