Sort:  

My pleasure! And likewise! Thank you for promoting the #AutomaticWin and mentioning me as well! Your the best! 😁

[About the getting up early discipline]
Hahaha! Yeah! That’s the hardest part... especially when the bed 🛏 is so nice and warm and outside is so terribly cold! 💨❄️😖(I guess you don’t have that problem where you live but I sure do! Hahaha! 😆) One way I keep the getting up early thing going is by telling myself that, “I get to do whatever I want if I just get up.” That seems to do the trick because then my mind goes to work figuring out what would be worth doing if I got up... Turns out that often that’s going for an #AutomaticWin with @actifit most mornings! Im always keen for an adventure! 🙂

This morning however I got up early and made you (and everyone else... myself included!) a special badge for when we get an #AutomaticWin! How sweet is that hey?!

Now I want to collect an #AutomaticWin badge for myself! 🏅😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94