You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hmm, first pic has a short road 'from here to there' and two (or maybe three giant golf holes - made by aliens?) I always had thought of Tasmania as being a strange place, but then, any country that has its own devil has the right to eccentricity.

Cold and winds and mist...not the most comfortable area to get fit :))

So, first week is up and it is time to transfer TPY tokens to you. However, my record-keeping of votes is on my now-crashed hard drive (fixing it), so I am doing a thumb-suck and have sent you 20TPY. If short, will adjust by adding onto the next week transfer. If otherwise...well, somebody has to benefit from my crash!
:)

Thanks

Sort:  

Lol yep Tasmania sure is a strange place. Hope you get the hard drive working again and thanks for the TPY tokens😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Got the data, so here goes:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99