My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

So this is my first over 10000 steps on Actifit. I am a lazy guy but I do want to get some Coins for Walking so I try to walk as much as possible.

Remember Money is always a motivation. anybody who says else is most probably lying.

@arunava tracked today a total of 12805 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

yes arunava bro money is always a motivation

Congratulations, your post received 36.78% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.90% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

@arunava you are indeed a great guy and i must say you motivate me alot. The singular fact that you say it the way it is makes you the realest guy on this platform.

Money is a motivating factor and indeed that has played a vital role in what we all become in the success ladder as we climb high.

I will have love to write many words to express my happiness for you, nevertheless, this one words expresses my heart on the feat achieved by you is Congratulations

I am me @brightfame

This post has received a 6.88 % upvote from @boomerang.

El que diga lo contrario esta mintiendo, estoy de acuerdo que el dinero es una motivación, cariños y besos @arunava.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12805 steps!
You also received an 31.10% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84