My Actifit Report Card: January 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share my daily activity through @actifit. Let's see the report.



17248
Shopping, Walking

Couldn't play badminton this night cause I had urgent work to do.
Gone to office at morning where i had to work for sometimes.
Then after sometimes; I've gone to a bank with my colleague which is somewhat far from my office.
After returning from there; I gone to my place for my lunch and reached my office again after completing my lunch.
Gone to mosque for 2 times.

Then gone to a shop to buy foods for myself and my roommates as it was my turn to buy foods.
we four roommates has taken the responsibilies of our foods while we'll manage one week per month.
Today was my turn and I've gone to the shop for twice after i left my office.

Met up with my grandpa where there were some other relatives and then reached my home and did some daily activities.



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.



"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94