My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019 (Rose Day Special).

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share my daily activity through @actifit. Let's see the report.



19023
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

It was my weekend today so slept till noon.
Got up from the bed after 2PM.
Took shower and ate my lunch.
and then left my place.

1st gone to a nearest market and bought 2 artificial roses and then gone to a flower shop from where bought 2 real roses.

IMG_20190207_160916.jpg

It was rose day, today.

Some times later, my girl friend came and we've entered our national memorial.

Screenshot_2019-02-07-23-28-42-914_com.miui.videoplayer.png

The roses were beneath my jacket as i wanted to surprise her.
I was talking as if i haven't got any roses at the rose day.
Then after we reached a good place, I've gave her those roses.
She was too happy and i was also happy seeing her happiness.

Walked around the place for a long time and did some photoshoot.

IMG_20190207_162442.jpg

another one...
IMG_20190207_170329.jpg

another one...
IMG_20190207_171437.jpg

Then I've accompanied near to her place and then I've gone to met up with some relatives.

Called my friend @tanjit and went to an area to see a new place for me as I'm moving at next month.
Needed to walk that time a lot.
Then i went to @tanjit 's place with him and shared my DTube vlog about this rose day through his computer.

Here is the link of the vlog.
DTube Vlog: Happy Rose Day.

Played 2matches of PUBG.

Then I left for my place.
Came to my home some times earlier.

@thereikiforest, i hope you'll like this one.



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.



"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19023 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.63% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75