My Actifit Report Card: августа 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This is my 33rd day in the actifit program. It's Thursday. And Wednesday is football day. Normal working day. I went to the country tonight. There I was waiting for the children's football team. I played for the girls against the boys ' team. Our team resisted. But lost with a small

@assasin tracked today a total of 5029 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Football
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5029 steps!
You also received an 1.40% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97