My Actifit Report Card: August 13th 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I've moved back to Izola(again)! It turned out that the apartment in Piran was full of mold. Hooray. Once again I'm living on a sailboat, which is about 20 feet long(6,5 meters), with no bathroom, no kitchen and no wi-fi. But I have a place too sleep. It's small, but it's cosy. And it's home(for now).

Made the 15k steps by keeping the actifit app on and the phone in my pocket. Really, I have no idea how I did so many. I was horizontal for the most part of my day. Maybe those trips from the boat to the bathroom and back again?

@backyardgoonie tracked today a total of 15490 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15490 steps!
You also received an 6.81% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60