You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2019 Roxanne -You don't have to put on the red light

in #actifit5 years ago

Some cool lights, That first one is a tiny bit like the one I made in Metal Shop in High School, or I should say the one I made in Metal Shop in High School was sort-of kind-of like that one, but not with as much of a fancy top. I did have fancy sides and bottom edging though.

Sort:  

Thats so cool you made one in shop in High school, I never did anything like that myself, but I am not that handy with work like that so it nmay be a good thing

We had a nice High School, I'm not sure if they even have shop in High Schools any more.

I remember we had a woodwork shop but not a metal work one, mind you that was a long time ago LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66