운동기록: 10월 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

하이 요즘 날씨가 추워져서 그런지 목이 아프넹 ㅋㅋ 그래두 돌구 집에와서 스쿼트하고
났더니 개운하구만 그려
오늘 하루 종일 노트북 붙잡고 코딩이랑 싸움했는데 결과가 안좋았어
블로그만들었는데 어디부터 꼬인건지 다시 안열리고.. 하.. ㅋㅋㅋ
형들 잘자

12021
Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
185 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

해보니.. 안 까먹고 올리는게 관건이더군요! ㅋ
3일중 2일 까먹음 ㅋㅋ

토포로형!! 2일이나 까먹었따구??
아깝다~ 어떻게 형 알람을 해놔~!!

블로그 화이팅. 난 토요일에 꼼지락 대다가 포기했어 ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 주말은 쉬어 형아.. 허리가 버텨줘서 오래앉아서 싸웠어..ㅋㅋ

난 주말에 뭐 했는지 모를 정도로 잉여였는데.. ㅋㅋ
반성해야지..

원래 주말은 쉬라고있는거얌
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 잘 쉬었엉!!

굳나잇:)

빠빠이~

@bbooaae님 저작권비 내러 왔습니다 :) ^^ 화이팅!

감사합니다. 제 사진이 몇개 있더라 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋ

도대체 몇개를 하는거야
맥가이버인줄

엉?? 제대로 하는게 없어
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

뽀돌형 바쁘네 ㅋㅋ 다시 안열리고를 다시 안할려고로 봤어 ㅋㅋ
포기한건 아니군 힘내
by효밥

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 천하제일 코딩대회가 10일까지라서
다시첨부터해볼라궁 ㅎㅎ 고마웡

브..블로그를 직접 만들어? 횽아?

그...그..해봤는데.. 어렵어 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 42.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12021 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 블로그 화이팅일세 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

첨부터 새로해볼꺼야 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
형 너무 졸리네 ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94