My Actifit Report Card: 6월 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)



오른쪽 방울니퍼를 사야하는데
왼쪽 방울니퍼를 샀어요

가지고 다니기 너무 무거워요

꽃 작업하기도 힘들고
반품하기엔 이미 늦어버린..


10012
Daily Activity

Sort:  

체력단련 기능이 있겠네요

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋㅋ 안그래도 팔뚝이 굵어지고있어

역시 뭐든 연장발이지!!

ㅋㅋㅋ 연장 되게 많이 준비되어있어!

나 현피용인줄~~~~~
뽀돌형 참~~~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
엉뚱함에 큭큭하고 갑니다.

맞엉 현피용으로 ㅆ ㅓ 야 겠어
망했어 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

내가 ㅁ;쵸~~
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그건 나중에 쓰고 작은걸로 다시 사
그걸로 뭐 만들고 하면 보는 사람이 웃거나 겁먹는다,, ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

망했어 그냥 학원에서 나혼자 이거 쓰고 있어
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

장비빨이 중요해
실력은 있으니 장비만 더 좋으면
완전 잘할꺼 같은데.. 하나 사!! 술한잔 덜 먹고 ㅋㅋ

빵하나 덜 먹어볼게 쉽진않을꺼야
ㅋㅋㅋ

nTOPAZ 생태계에 참여하기 22 ( 최대 $1.5 👍 )

nTOPAZ 생태계 참여 감사합니다 😊


아...😂 주말에 즐거움 안겨주셔서 감사합니다

뽀돌님 물어볼게 있는데요 스파 임대해주고 바로 0으로 해서 다시 회수했는데 바로 들어오지 않나요? 시간이 좀 걸리나요? 바로 복구가 되지 않아서요?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10012 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.22% upvote via @actifit account. 7.30% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11