Sort:  

Thank you ! :)
For now it's just the phones, although we do have plans to integrate with other gadgets down the road :)

So ive downloaded the app to my android phone but it isnt registering my steps. What am I doing wrong? 😂

Normally it should start tracking once you open it.
Did it get started again? closing the app and opening it again could resolve the issue.
We have fixed some of those issues in our current release, and those should all be fixed in the upcoming release in few days time :)

I closed it a few times and re opened it and is seems to be working this morning, although the date is wrong for me. It is still showing as yesterday's date. does it pick up different time zones?
edit: forget that, I have just realised the date is probably MM/DD/YYYY not the English way of DD/MM/YYYY lol Ignore me completely! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99