My Actifit Report Card: марта 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


Hello, my friends!
Yesterday I had a small trouble - something went wrong in the phone and I decided to reinstall all the applications. And I deleted actifit too. And my brilliant report with beautiful photos on 15072 step was gone((.
So today I'm going to show you pictures of yesterday and one picture of today.

Yesterday we walked at sunset.

I took some pictures of the sunset from afar, then closer.

And then we went across the road to where the houses hadn't been built yet, and I took a picture of the sky and the sun again.

I always feel an indescribable delight, watching the sunrises and sunsets.

Another one.

I also like all sorts of details and strange objects. Like this brick. It was lying in one of the flower beds.

Very nice birdhouse. If I were a bird, I'd love to sit here and eat the seeds).

I also liked these tree branches. They are like human lines of life that intertwine quite unexpectedly.

Two of the same bus, just different colors. Yellow's broken.

This photo was taken today, March 4. Here you can see a container for plastic bottles, which are then sent for recycling. With pride I want to note that I'm privy to the fact that in my neighborhood there were these containers. Three years ago, a group of environmental activists and I were raising money for plastic bottle containers on a crowdfunding platform.

Let's get active!
Thank you for being with me.


35255
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking
Height
159 cm
Weight
48 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Браво! Прекрасный результат!

Posted using Partiko Android

Благодарю! Я старалась).

Умничка!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the pics, they look cool!

Thank you)! It is app Picsart.

@behelen, a massive count of steps! Congratulations.

Also, I want to say that collecting money for containers is really a very good deed! Hats off to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @cryptospa! I'm flattered.

Great stepping action @behelen and I love the pictures too😎. Wishing you a fun and active Tuesday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 35255 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98