You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Another great walk! Nice timing on the GE building, I am starting a series on Art Deco and the effect on Motorcycle design! I just LOVE those details.

And I'm like you. Avo toast is fine, but who wouldn't rather have some hash brown potatoes and eggs and bacon with your toast. I just can't believe it's such a big deal...

Thanks for a great walkabout today.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your Art Deco and bikes post my hometown back in NZ or I guess I should say where I grew up it’s not really my hometown anymore is very much into Art Deco infact they call it the Art Deco capital of NZ
I guess it’s that way as in 1931 a 7.8 earthquake hit and damaged most of the city and so much was rebuilt then and that was a big Art Deco era
I am with you on breakfast avocado is a big health fad at the moment but one I won’t be joining lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85