You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 29 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Nice job getting in almost 10k today. I'm glad to see you posting to Actifit more often. You've been up-voting me for a while & I can finally return the favor. Thanks & enjoy your night!

Sort:  

Hey there, @billybohner! Thank you very much for your support! And also for the Actifit friend boosts. I had purchased a friend boost for @actifraenk, but he hasn't been posting in a while, so I'll probably return the favour and put you as a beneficiary instead.

Thank you, I appreciate you thanking me. 🙏 I'm working on unlocking the higher leveled items, so you'll continue to get boosts for a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71