You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Love it when they lift up music like that! The piano was too cute @tattoodjay. Your spring/summer flowers are lovely, always bring a smile. Glad to hear your cardiologist checkup was good! Keep walking my friend, and enjoy your weekend!

Sort:  

Me to even though I cannot hum let alone play an instrument i love seeing music on the streets and such really warms up an area ;)
The other good news is I think I discovered yesterday what caused my initial visit to a cardiologist, When I was laying down for the ECG IU saw a strange bulge near my stomach, quite big and freaky to see, but I did mention it to the cardio Dr and he said it is a hiatal hernia which is not a big worry I should get it check sometimes but it can cause the Symptoms i have had previously, so in a way was great news :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69