You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Beautiful walk this morning @tattoodjay. Looks so peaceful with the boats, floweres and sandy paths.bThat is a lot of fish, why do you think they are swarming like that? Is there a food source of some kind? It's tough to sleep in sometimes, I would imagine you are so wired to wake up at an early hour it will take you a while to sleep in a bit. Just now I am able to sleep in after many many years of jumping out of bed and going for an early 5:30 am run. Not so much now, lol

Sort:  

To be honest I have no idea why the fish are doing that i have seen it once before but didnt find a good reason why they do it at the time
IT was a nice morning walk a good way to start the day

I dont think I will ever adjust to sleeping in i have bene getting up at the same time since i was 14 and honestly do not see the need to change yet :) even in Winter when I dont go for as many walks I still get up at the same time and love the quiet of the morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92