Enjoying The Sunny Day My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

DSCF3520.JPG

Another sunny day at the Caribbean! We have a bit of rain but not much. We're not having much rain lately, that's not good... lets's hope we start to get some rain soon! I spend most of the afternoon driving and driving then stopped at the beach and decided to walk in their "fitness place"... the wind was really nice and the sound of the waves very soothing! I took it easy today, I was tired of all the driving. I just walked like an hour or so and managed to make 10k... not that bad, right?!

Also, I had chocolate ice cream cause I deserve it! Its been a month since I ate desserts or any sugary food and I've been a good girl with my diet (except the plantain fritter and pizza turnovers I ate the other day) plus I do my workout everyday! So, I earned eating that choco ice cream! 😋

10222
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

@blacklux, mmmm .... ice cream! I love it!

Hey, are you a numerologist?

I like your picture! Your island is beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Numerologist? No... why? hehehe

Look, at the number of your steps: 10222, triple 2

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh!!! Is that a good thing?

I think it doesn't matter ... But some people who are numerologist, they think that in such combinations of numbers there is hidden Magic, etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, looks like you had a good time today.. Keep up the healthy habits!
Keep dreaming !
Keep steeming! @blacklux

You forgot, keep eating choco! Ahahaha

No I didn't!
KEEP EATING CHOCOLATES!

That all sounds good to me. Got to have balance - what's life but without some dessert and pizza now and then?

True... I just need to find a healthy substitute ahahah

Great picture, I love the palm trees and the grass. Nice place to chill and meditate. Always a great idea to have a cheat day to take care of your sweet tooth cravings 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the visit. Enjoy the weekend!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10222 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.64% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Howdy blacklux! lovely photo. Where is that, Miami?

Miami, Puerto Rico ahahaha

ah ha! so you thought my joke was funny! I got you!

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.694 which ranks you at #5294 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97