Relaxing Day... My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

DSCF3522.JPG

Yoohoo actifiters! Today was a very relaxing day. I did some house chores, talked with friends and went outside a bit for a walk. It started to rain so I head back home. I spend most of the afternoon listening to the soothing sound of the rain, I love rain. I'm happy with my 15k steps today and no sugary food were part of my meal today... yay? I love desserts I'm not gonna lie but hey, I'm trying to lose some weight here! I'm gonna change my workout rutine again, I feel like I'm stucked and even tho I'm losing weight in inches, I'm not losing weight in pounds. Let's see if a new workout helps me with that. I'm open to suggestions!

15598
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Wooooooonderful Weather ! :) ♥♩♬♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG ! it's before raining ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe yes. We have crazy weather here! 😂

Beautiful picture and fantastic weather! Keep on actifitting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thaanks! I finally made it to the top actifiters list in today's actifit post! Yaaay!!!

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great stepping to 15k, always good idea to rest and relax. Probably as you work out you are gaining muscle and muscle is good for burning fat💪. That's why the weight doesn't drop but stick with the exercise. You could try intermittent fasting to speed up results.
Wishing you an awesome Monday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks for the visit! Have a great week!

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 3.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15598 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 13.64% upvote via @actifit account. 11.44% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Nice job, and I am loving that nice warm picrture😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! 😀

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.748 which ranks you at #5057 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 5049).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

howdy blacklux! so let me get this straight... you talk to your imaginary friends then eat ice cream and then that gives you the energy to do 15+k? Well it must be working so it sounds like a winning formula!

Is the power of sugar!

howdy blacklux! I agree, and I've never had Red Velvet ice cream but that looks
fantastic! It makes me hungry and jealous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95