When The Planet Twerk, My First Time Reaching 20k Movements And My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Untitled.png SOURCE

What an Exciting day! I started the day with a little earthquake, it was just a baby one of 4.6 but the house twerked like there's no tomorrow. The shake was at the south of the island and I live at the north so you can imagine how eager was Mr. Tremor to travel the entire island. Maybe it wanted to have some piña coladas at the north of the island who knows! One thing is for sure, mother earth knows how to shake her booty! Talking about booty and shaking, today I made my second automatic win!!

Being able to make the automatic win thingy is difficult for me cause I'm always busy in the mornings but I woke up very early today so I managed to squeezed some steps before 10am. Then I headed out to do some stuff and when I got home I saw I reached 20k movements for the first time in my life!! Yaaaay!

IMG_20190312_173311.jpg

I'm pretty sure all is gonna hurt tomorrow ahaha 😂 I'm very motivated with my weight loss efforts since I joined actifit! I can do this! I CAN DO THIS!!

20175
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

always thanks ! :) ♥♩♬♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the visiiiiiit ♫

That must have been scary! Thank goodness you have your sense of humor :)

Yes and no... It's been a while since we got a strong quake but you know I always find a way to make all a joke :D

@blacklux earthquake was caused from all your steps..lol North Florida had one yesterday but no one knew it. 3.1 must of been someone not making many steps

Aha! I knew all my movements caused it! ahahah

@blacklux I am glad u are laughing, today it came to me that maybe I should not have said that and was hoping you would not take it wrong. That was a lot of steps, you shook your own world. lol

@blacklux, congratulations on your over 20 K!

Amazing stepping and congratulations on the 20k steps. You rock👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yaaay!! Thanks a lot!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20175 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.01% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.751 which ranks you at #5041 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 16 places in the last three days (old rank 5057).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00