You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a blessing that so many bibles can give, here it has already become difficult to give away bibles and new testaments because they are expensive.

May God continue to bless the work in the Philippines, brother.

The photos are nice ... I like the strawberry :)

Sort:  

Thank you! When we first arrived here in the Philippines, I read a government statistic that said there where 70,000 entire families without a bible in their whole household. That is just our region! So immediately I asked God for 70,000 bibles. So far and to His glory, we have given away over 13,000 Bibles. The base cost for a Cebuano old and New Testament is $5 to $6 USDollars. I am still believing for the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83