You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💨 My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019 🌙

in #actifit5 years ago

Great activity and a beautiful picture! I bet your friends weren't too anxious for their 2nd walk in the icy weather. And here's a sporting hug back to You! 🙇‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Today I purchased and tested a tiny and light fitbit zip and I thought of you: after watching your video in which you danced with your phone laced on your knee, I strongly suggest you to purchase a fitbit! (I found it on FaceBook marketplace for €10)

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol you noticed my phone! Well I ordered fitbit flex 2 for both @crypt-skip and I yesterday, but I appreciate your suggestion! I've never shopped Facebook marketplace. We're excited about getting them and not fighting with the phones. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems to me you have a big phone, LOL! 😜 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah extra workout, like carrying a weight lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, that’s true! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83