You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019 - Charity and Music!

in #actifit5 years ago

You are so funny, Kenny. At the end where you said blah, blah, blah. That's exactly how I feel, you say the same things pretty much every time and it feels like it sounds so rote, but you really do mean it! Goid activity and as always I enjoy checking out your music. I'm planning on donating to MannaCurrency today, so I'll be checking them out. I'd never heard of it but if you like it, I'm sure I'll like it to!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I try to be self-aware and I do realize that I seem to follow a certain template in these actifit posts. It gives me a kind of mental checklist of things that I want to put in each one. I'm aware it could come off as a little dull and repetitive so I made that blah blah blah remark! 😃

But I really do sincerely wish everyone the best and I do look forward to the comments even if I don't reply to most of them. But I do read them and upvote them! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73