You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2018 - Accident On The Road Today

in #actifit5 years ago

Glad you were not in the way of their car went it went off the road. Sounds like you were right there when it happened. Thank goodness no one was hurt. You were a good guy to help with the traffic to prevent more accidents. So many people these days just want to look but not get involved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@blueeyes8960 actually I wasn't the only one at the scene of the accident when it happened, I was when workers have started going to work so there was a lot of helping hands from everybody. Also I think people just felt that compassion to do something because if nothing was done more terrible accident would happen. I don't any normal human being would want such. Thank you so much for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84