You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting with Nature {Trail Running & More}

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful pictures, including you holding the smoothie! I'm not so sure about the smoothie though, looks kind of scary to me. What else does it have in it? I used to be on a smoothie kick a couple of years ago. I still have this chart on the inside of my cabinet door right next to my Ninja.
20190411_215002.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, it was pretty vibrant but didn't taste anywhere near as scary as it looked! I think that one had lots of mint and kale for that green color, fresh ginger, flax, apple, banana, and pineapple core. At least I didn't use any berries to make it a dirty brown, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82