You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019 - Just To Be With You!

in #actifit5 years ago

I signed up under you for Drug Wars but there's not much explanation, lol. It reminds me a lot of Mafia Wars that I used to play on Facebook a long time ago. Please don't attack me, I don't have any defense yet, lol. Not much drugs to steal either. If you have any tips, let me know. Just what I need, something else to get addicted to.

Glad the moving is proceeding as planned. Such a big job. Happy Valentine's Day tomorrow, hope you get to give your blue eyed girl a smooch!

Sort:  

Thanks for signing up with my Link for drug wars! if you're playing for free, there's not too much to do other than to upgrade facilities when your button turns green because you have enough resources to buy the new building upgrade. It could be profitable. I put in about 4 and 1/2 Steem and got back about two and a half Steemm so far. I haven't bought any units yet so I can't attack anyone 😃 Happy almost ValsDay!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82