You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That is a pretty nice looking bike, I'm glad you're getting so much enjoyment and versatility out of it. Probably the bigger tire would give you more traction to get up that one steepest hill, but I think you made a wise decision to get the one you got, since the tires you have do fine for the majority of riding that you want to do. Bet you are anxious to get that new disc, since that's the mode that you liked so well. I'm assuming it comes with the tracker built-in - or is that something you have to add? You and your son ended in a tie, that's a nice way to end it, lol.

Sort:  

The new disc that I am getting doesn't have a tracker and I doubt I will add one. The disc is pretty close to max weight and a tracker needs to be really in the center. It is a good idea but I am not sure if I need it on this disc. It will be used on longer throws and not so much in rough areas. With that said you are probably wondering why I lost the first one? Lol 😁

I think I will write my name on this one just in case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79