You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful New Year’s Day - Actifit: January 1 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Happy New Year! I see that winter has come to you. Very nice! I have seen all your photos, they are excellent and I understand very well why you can not refrain from taking so much photography.

Sort:  

Thank you, @bluemoon! I'm so glad you enjoyed the photos in my winter posts!

With pleasure! I liked it when you said you take a lot of pictures, I do the same and sometimes I wonder if this is normal.

It's normal for some of us! Ha ha. I must have taken 50 pictures just yesterday. On really beautiful days, or at interesting outings, I just can't stop. (I just try not to irritate my family too much!)

I do the exact same thing and even annoy my wife because every time I walk I stay behind to photograph as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64