My Actifit Report Card: July 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey guys!!
So,today was my last exam on Mathematics and it just went great! I was worried that i may not do very well in it but i did! Yeayy!!
So,i woke up in the morning,took my breakfast and went to a local govt. Office for some work and from there i went to my campus.There i met with a senior of mine and i taught him some Maths that our teacher taught us in the class,which my senior missed.So,he understood what i taught him and asked him to do some math problems and he solved them.So,i was a bit proud of my teacher-self(hahaha).
After that we took some snacks and went to sit for our exam and our respected teachers handed over answer sheet and q. Papers and the exam was started.I marked from the options which maths i was gonna answer and then i did.The exam hall was so quite,so concentrating on my paper wasn't a hard thing to do.After finishing our exam i asked that senior of mine how he did on his exam paper and he was smiling at me.Then he thanked me and said"the problems that you taught how to solve helped me acquire 10 marks confirmed." I was happy that i taught someone something and he did great on implementing them.Then we went outside chatted,laughed and hanged out for a while and then i returned my home with a smile on my face.My mother asked what happened and i said "I did something good today."
After that i showered,took lunch and then slept till pre-evening.Freshnening my mind i went for the field and i met my friends there and we spend some time together and then we came back to our own homes.Now i'm writing how great my day was,hopefully you had a good today too.
Goodnight guys,see you tomorrow.

13638
Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @bong101! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13638 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.51% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64