Sort:  

Oh, highly productive but I compartmentalise that to be offline now. Did you read this post? Maybe your vote has been misplaced, because I prefer to stay on topic and I grow weary people blatantly ignoring what was written. I kept it so brief, there’s not even a picture to distract this time...

Yeah, I read it. Then I looked at your feed and didn’t see anything that seemed related to nanowrimo so I figured I’d ask here. I was curious to see how things worked out with your Egyptian novel.

You took a walk. I know.

Then I’m not sure why you wasted a vote on this post since it’s clearly not of interest to you. I’m sure you will find better value elsewhere.

Well, I thought 20,000 steps was quite an accomplishment and I thought that was worth a vote. Plus, I’ve had nice interactions with you before and so that in itself seemed like a good reason to support you. Your post didn’t leave a whole lot of room for engagement, so I thought I might ask about your writing. I don’t see anything wrong with that, but then again, I am about aloof.

I wish you well in finding a more engaged author worthy of your vote next time. It should not be hard. Take care.

Sure. Thanks.

Congratulations on your 20,000 steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91