You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wed Musings

in #actifit5 years ago

That’s a full day of activity.

As for your verses, I haven’t commented on them before, but I really enjoy reading them. The he and she pronouns that you often use have taken on on a few different identities in my mind. In one way, I read the verses as if they were a fixed set characters continuing from post to post, and in another way, I read them as if they were different characters from different stories occasionally interacting in. In other words, they really get my imagination going and connect me to a variety of thoughts and emotions.

Sort:  

Thank you! You have an accurate perception. I write about a variety. Some characters recur. I like the idea of them interacting.

Sorry about the late reply.

I’m sure that it’s different from my perspective, but I also like the idea of these characters interacting from poem to poem. It’s like an endless conversation or drama.

It is. I wil keep that image in mind. No one had quite described it that way. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71