You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

There difference in the bridge is quite stunning . We are getting lot of green here too. I have had to mow my lawn twice already in the past two weeks. I think we are supposed to have some awesome weather this weekend too. Just a little cooler than last.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Isnt it just I was real surprised when I saw it this green compared to just a week or so ago, we had a lovely day today and tomorrow morning should be the same but thunderstorms coming in later in the day, the weekend is looking so so for this weekend, but i never trust forecasts that far in advance

I hear you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I always joke I got into the wrong job, if we in comms and IT get it wrong there is hell to be pay if a forecaster get sit wrong thats just the norm lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92