You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I get to spend some time at the beach next weekend I think. I am pretty excited. It looks like the temps might dip a little and it will be too cold to go swimming though. We will see :)

Sort:  

I hope you can get to the beach its a refreshing and reincorporating place to be

When I was younger i used to swim all year round, ( mind you it never got that cold back where i grew up in New Zealand) but now I like the water to be warmer so do not swim n the ocean too much these days

I think the water temp might not be too bad, but the air temp is supposed to be around 70 so that could be kind of chilly once you get out!

Having a towel handy it may not be so bad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77