[EN/PL] Daily activity (Actifit Report 2019#037)

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

20140302 - Metz 16(1).jpg

[EN] It has already become a tradition that after the second night shift I need a little more rest than usual, so, today I didn't plan any running or training, also the weather wasn't good, so I had to give up even the evening walk. During the day I had a lot of activity, as my colleague calls it "around my own tail", some overdue shopping, some duties to make up at home. Tomorrow I plan to return to cross-country trails, and maybe if the weather allows, I will even pull the bike out of the winter lethargy.

I can't wait for it to be a bit warmer and I'll be able to cycle on my bike, I already have planned routes in my head, which I'll ride. In spring I would like to focus on discovering new, cool paths north-east of Mons, towards Brussels, some interesting routes I have already looked at on the maps and these are the ones I would like to check. When it comes to it I'm sure I'll describe it :)


[PL] To już stało się tradycją, że po drugiej nocy potrzebuję trochę więcej odpoczynku niż zazwyczaj, dlatego, dziś nie planowałem, żadnego biegania czy treningu, również pogoda nie dopisała, więc musiałem sobie odpuścić wieczorny spacer. W ciągu dnia miałem sporo aktywności, jak to mój kolega nazywa "wkoło własnego ogona", jakieś zaległe zakupy, trochę obowiązków do nadrobienia w domu. Jutro planuję powrót na biegowe ścieżki, a może jak pogoda pozwoli to nawet rower wyciągnę z zimowego letargu.

Już nie mogę się doczekać kiedy będzie nieco cieplej i będę mógł popędzić przed siebie na swojej kolarzówce, w głowie mam już zaplanowane trasy, które przejadę. Na wiosnę chciałbym skupić się na odkrywaniu nowych, fajnych ścieżek na północny-wschód od Mons, w stronę Brukseli, kilka ciekawych tras już wypatrzyłem na mapach i właśnie te chciałbym sprawdzić. Jak już do tego dojdzie na pewno to opiszę :)

My 2019 stats: total distance 412,32 km (+3,31 km)

SportDistanceDifference
Walking231,05 km(+3,31 km)
Cycling102,20 km
Running79,07 km


Current Actifit User Rank:
46.5
Current AFIT Balance:
29404.91

• Download the app for Android or IOS and start tracking
• Join Actifit's community on Discord for discussions and help
• Follow @actifit for daily News and Statistics
• Please consider voting for @actifit as witness!

Don't stop me now! Keep going!



12704
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12704 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99