You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: Top Daily & Newest Actifitters. Doubled UP Winner. Delegation Status.

in #actifit5 years ago

Today, this is May 11, 2019, I was surprised by the look at the Exchange Queue table on your actifit.io site.
I attach a copy of the screen for preview.
Snímek obrazovky pořízený 2019-05-11 09:02:35.png

Is it a write error, or does this option really exist and does the ordinary user know nothing about it?

Sort:  

not sure i understand what the issue is ?

It is strange to me that @ketcom has 4 record requests for upvote in one day in the waiting table.

Pardon the error, I have been having issues with both my laptop and internet connection. So when I clicked, it doesn't show it went and then the laptop freezes. By the time I shutdown and restart my laptop I discover the send went multiple times. But it didn't pay the same time.

It's OK. A system error that should be handled by program developers. Thanks for the feedback.

Thank you both @ketcom & @bucipuci for bringing this to our attention, yea we will look into what happened and implement a fix

It was probably some kind of system error. Thanks for the feedback.

You guys a doing great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90