You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

What a beautiful day out! That looks so peaceful and relaxing! It's starting to get pretty chilly hear and the wind chill is awful! I avoid walking anywhere outside if I can lol. What did you guys have for lunch?

Sort:  

Oh, I remember the windchill freezing you to your bones in Germany. It really is beautiful here - and the real estate prices are reflecting this fact :)

The place we went to has Sandwiches and Salads for their lunch menu. I had a butternut Squash panini sandwich - was curious how they would fix that. And my friend had a Tuna Sandwich. They were good - but next time, I'll go for the salad :)

Oh gosh I bet! I've never been overseas but soon! And I'll definitely be researching the best time to go lol. You're in So Cal right? The real estate prices there are INSANE lol but I guess it's the price you pay for amazing year round weather!

Yes - San Diego - and the prices are insane!!! That is for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85