You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Activity Log [03.14.2019] #HighFiveFriday

in #actifit5 years ago

I have to admit, I've been slacking a bit on the activity front - hopefully I will get a bit more chance to get moving this week and share some decent step counts! Awesome post, the @actifit team had another really interesting show last Friday night with @nathanmars in the @steemitramble - always a packed show as well @actifit users are a sociable bunch!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by to comment on the #HighFiveFriday post @c0ff33a! I know that your going to be prioritizing your health with another adventure very soon! The last one you went on left an impression on me! It's great, even if your nearly getting lost in the dark in the middle of a haunted forest, that your bringing your son along with you! That's the way and that's why I know your going to make it out there again soon! That's to much FUN not to!

Speaking of FUN... I unfortunately missed the last radio show. I'm going to make a point to catch up my listening and be at the next @Actifit Radio Show! Are you going to be there? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89