Sort:  

Are you sure irmts working properly?! I know @motherofalegend has an iphone and it only seems to count steps when the phone is in the back trouser pocket!

I wish I could be a hundred percent sure on that . I'm not, though. I have an Android. Not sure if the updates to the two apps are a little bit slower between the two, after all, it seems like apple people are getting more attention when it comes to this. I could very easily be mistaken.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did have trouble sin the beginning but then there was the update with the option in setting to click the box that says something like "keep on when phone is locked", which sorted my problem out but that was ages ago now.

I had a friend who stopped using it (and thus steemit) because her app wouldnt work, she had a built in ticker already and it was always like 60% more than what the actifit app counted, that was also like mine an android.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91