You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A busy day.

in #actifit5 years ago

You can't count steps with some new gadget, hands free - you had to push the mower with one hand and hold your phone with the other one?? I'd say "primitive," but I grew up pushing a mower that has no motor. (Yes. This dates me.) I still use that mower sometimes if the blades are sharp enough to get through the white clover....20170714_110106.jpg

Sort:  

No it does not count steps. I tried it in a small bag, my pocket, my bra 0 steps and outside I make most steps of all. I need to walk and hold the mobile and if I walk and swing my arm it counts. If I keep my arm still it counts nothing. It is very exhausting. I gave my brcelet to the youngst to count steps. Makes over 20k a day but is not losing weight very discouraging I can tell you.

My son wanted a mower like yours but I cannot push it here. Our garden was once land for cows and sheep so not flat and more weeds as grass. I use an electric one still daily job since it is small and the wheels fall off ☹
Happy Saturday 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91